20% ALL DAY ON ARRIVAL TO PAYMENT-MADE IN FRANCE - FREE DELIVERY

naze story

 




naze was born in 2019, from the merger of two personalities who unite all their energies and talents to create this brand: seventies-style pieces, designed and made in France: we want allure and solar, vaporous blouses, ultra desirable mini skirts, tops that tie, accessories galore.

naze is simply clothes that help you feel happy and good in your sneakers. There is no age to wear sucks! 

naze is also a desire to change the world on our scale by contributing to environmental commitment and fighting against waste: think differently, use common sense in our consumption.

How? 'Or' What ? 

By creating two collections per year, designed in limited series from fabrics from "orphan" stocks from major fashion houses. We have thus chosen not to produce any new material in order to preserve the scarce natural resources.                                                     

 

 

 

naze, it is finally the guarantee of quality French know-how, which we want to put in the spotlight: all our parts are manufactured in a Parisian workshop. The purpose of naze is to offer you durable pieces, for a fashion that never goes out of fashion. 

 

 

English

FABRIQUÉ EN FRANCE - LIVRAISON ET RETOURS GRATUITS

naze story

 




naze naît en 2019, de la fusion de deux personnalités qui unissent toutes leurs énergies et leurs talents pour créer cette marque: des pièces au style seventies, pensées et fabriquées en France: on veut de l'allure et du solaire, des blouses vaporeuses, des minis jupes ultra désirables, des tops qui se nouent, des accessoires à gogo.

naze c'est tout simplement des vêtements qui aident à se sentir heureux et bien dans ses baskets. Il n'y a pas d'âge pour porter du naze ! 

naze c'est aussi une envie de changer le monde à notre échelle en contribuant à l'engagement environnemental et en luttant contre le gaspillage: penser autrement, mettre du bon sens dans notre consommation.

Comment ? 

En créant deux collections par an, conçues en séries limitées à partir de tissus issus de stocks "orphelins" provenant de grandes maisons de couture. Nous avons ainsi choisi de ne produire aucune nouvelle matière afin de préserver les ressources naturelles qui se raréfient.                                                     

 

 

 

naze, c’est enfin la garantie d’un savoir-faire français de qualité, que nous voulons mettre à l’honneur: toutes nos pièces sont fabriquées dans un atelier parisien. La finalité de naze, c’est de vous offrir des pièces durables, pour une mode qui ne se démode pas. 

 

 

français